中国制造网
环球资源
关于我们 Banner

我们的优势

谁是我们服务的主要目标客户?

工业类客户,需要使用中小尺寸TFT液晶屏,触摸屏,驱动板以及一些和液晶屏相关的产品和整体显示应用解决方案等等。我们主要为这些客户提供定制和集成服务。

 

我们的解决方案是什么?

液晶屏领域,让恒诚成为您的合作伙伴

 

为什么成为你的合作伙伴

请看以下我们的优势

1、地理位置,得天独厚。大量世界级优秀的液晶屏玻璃等原材料供应商齐聚在中国华南的珠三角,完善的液晶产业链和稳定的原材料供应资源。从大量的液晶屏原材料供应商中,找到最好的最适合您的资源,加工制造给您。而我们公司恰恰位于这个中心的深圳和香港,我们可以与他们进行密切的沟通与合作,没有语言和文化障碍,没有法律和习俗的挑战,没有时差,等等。

2、我们可以0成本提供关于设计构思方面的帮助。我们有10年以上液晶行业开发、制造、应用集成经验,我们丰富的应用集成经验和产品技术专业知识可以在很多方面帮到你们;


3、我们能够提供快速准确的交期。我们有3条液晶模组和2条触摸屏生产线,每月600-800k充足的产能,3-4周的交期保证;


4、提供最有性价比优势的价格。我们的价格肯定不是最低的,但是我们可以保证我们的价格是最有性价比的。我们的品质标准是按照工业级品质标准生产的,我们的价格标准又是尽量向消费类产品看齐,同时兼顾供货的稳定性和产品的一致性,以及价格的相对稳定性。

5、全程液晶屏产品专业知识和技术咨询服务支持,只要是和液晶屏相关的。我们的服务和帮助不仅仅只限于售前,我们更关心所提供产品的质量,运输和售后服务。



工作中我们注重“恒久的责任和诚信的态度”:
 对您的需求作分析·
与您一起选择适合您的液晶屏类型·
 对不同类型的液晶屏进行完整的成本效益分析·
 我们最关心的是:能够成为您可靠的,可以提供优良的品质,快捷的物流运输,和最低的成本的不可或缺的供应资源。·

我们期望 : 与您一起庆祝项目的 成功 !

热门关键词: 热门关键词 热门关键词
Copyright © 深圳搏行天下科技有限公司 All Right Reserved.

Made-In-China
Global Sources
About Banner

Our Advantage

Who Is Our Main Target Customer?

Industrial customer who needs small and medium size TFT LCD modules,touch panel,the driving board and some other related LCD’s products and total display application solution, etc. We mainly offer the customization and integration service to these customers.

 

What Is Our Solution?

Let P&S To Be Your LCD's Partnerin LCD industry!

Why To Be Your Partner?

Please See Our Advantages As Below:

1. Geographical location is unique. A lot of brilliant and global LCD related material vendors gathering in the Pearl River Delta of south China. There has perfect LCD industrial chain and stable supply of LCD material .We can choose the best and most suitable resources for you from the large quantities of LCD material vendors and manufacture for you. Fortunately, our company has been located in Shenzhen and Hong Kong which is the center of South China.P&S are working closely with nearby factories and vendors, without language an d cultural barriers, without legal and customs challenges, without time zone differences, and so on…

2. We can help you with the design at zero cost. We have more than 10 years’ experiences of development, manufacture and application integration in LCD industry. We take advantage of our rich application experiences and abundant technical knowledge to help you in many ways.

3. We can offer the fastest and the most accurate delivery time. We have 3 LCD Module’s lines and 2 Touch Panel’s lines with capacity of 600-800k per month with 3-4 weeks delivery time guarantee.

4. We can offer the best cost performance for you. Our quotation is sure not the lowest price, but we can promise we can offer you the best value for money. Our quality standards are manufactured according to industrial standards. Our price standards is to try to match consumer goods. At the same time, the stability of the supply and the consistency of the product, as well as the relative stability of the price are taken into account.

5. We can offer the whole process LCD screen product specialized knowledge and the technical consultation service support, as long as is related to the LCD screen. Our services and help are not only limited to pre-sale, but also during manufacture, deliveries and after sales.


We emphasize P&S(Permanent Responsibility and Sincere Attitude) during business:
 The analysis of your application.
 Work with you to decide the very best type of LCD to fit your needs.
 Complete cost/benefit analysis of various types of LCD's.
 Key: Selecting the suitable solution that is reliable, has excellent quality, fast delivery, and lowest costs.

Our Vision: Celebrate with you the Success of the project!

 

Hot Key Words: keyword keyword
Copyright © Shenzhen Boxing World Technology Co.,Ltd. All Right Reserved.